Ball Valves Market Overview, Dynamics, Trends, Segmentation, Key Players, Application and Forecast to 2026

Electronics and Semiconductor

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Ball Valves Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, The global ball valves market grew at a CAGR of around 6% during 2015-2020. Ball valves are quarter-turn valves consisting of hollow, perforated, and pivoting balls that are generally used for pressure and flow control and for shutting off liquids and gases. These valves are open when the hole is in the flow line and are shut when the hole is rotated by the handle of the valve at ninety degrees. They are durable, reliable, and can perform many cycles even after a long period of disuse.

Ball Valves Market

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ball-valves-market/requestsample

The global ball valves market is primarily driven by their growing applications across the oil and gas, waste and wastewater, chemical, energy and power, and building and construction industries. These valves are also used in oxygen therapy devices and blood analyzers in hospitals and other healthcare centers. Besides this, manufacturers are utilizing 3D printing technologies for producing cost-effective and durable ball valves. Moreover, the development of smart cities and nuclear power plants due to rapid industrialization and the emergence of the internet of things (IoT) are expected to positively impact the market in the near future. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global ball valves market to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Aalberts N.V.
  • Alfa Laval
  • Schlumberger Limited
  • The Crane Company
  • The Curtiss-Wright Corporation
  • Dwyer Instruments Inc.
  • Emerson Electric Co.
  • The Flowserve Corporation
  • IMI Plc
  • KITZ Corporation
  • Niuwei Group Co. Ltd.
  • Velan Inc.

Ball Valves Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Material:

  • Stainless Steel
  • Cast Iron
  • Alloy Based
  • Others

Breakup by Valve Type:

  • Trunnion Mounted Ball Valves
  • Floating Ball Valves
  • Rising Stem Ball Valves

Breakup by Size:

  • Up To 1”
  • 1-6”
  • 6-25”
  • 25-50”
  • 50” and Larger

Breakup by End Use Industry:

  • Oil & Gas
  • Water & Wastewater Treatment
  • Energy & Power
  • Food & Beverages
  • Chemicals
  • Building & Construction
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Pharmaceuticals Metals & Mining
  • Agriculture
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/ball-valves-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Egypt LED Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/egypt-led-lighting-market

Consumer Network Attached Storage Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-network-attached-storage-market

Architectural Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/architectural-lighting-market

Disconnect Switch Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disconnect-switch-market

Brushless Dc Motors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/brushless-dc-motors-market

Smart Irrigation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-irrigation-market

Terrestrial Laser Scanning Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/terrestrial-laser-scanning-market

Transit Cards Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transit-cards-market

United States Probe Station Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-probe-station-market

Automated Material Handling Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automated-material-handling-equipment-market

Led Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/led-manufacturing-plant

Smart Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-lighting-market

Grow Light Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/grow-light-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *